Entirely Inhouse Developed in R&d Lab

Ministry of Power & Central Power Utilities

1. Ministry of Power (MOP) www.powermin.nic.in.

2. Ministry of New & Renewable Energy www.mnre.gov.in.

3. NTPC Ltd. (NTPC) www.ntpc.co.in.

4. Power Grid Corporation of India (PGCIL www.powergridindia.com.

5. National Hydroelectric Power Corporation (NHPC) www.nhpcindia.com.

6. Power Finance Corporation (PFC) www.pfc.gov.in.

7. Damodar Valley Corporation (DVC) www.dvcindia.org.

8. Bhakra Beas Management Board (BBMB) www.bhakra.nic.in.

9. North Eastern Electric Power Corporation (NEEPCO www.neepco.gov.in.

10. Rural Electrification Corporation (REC) www.recindia.nic.in.

11. Tehri Hydro Development Corporation (THDC) www.thdc.gov.in.

12. Satluj Jal Vidyut Nigam Ltd. (SJVN) www.sjvn.nic.in.

13. Neyveli Lignite Corporation Ltd. (NLC) www.nlcindia.com.

14. Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd. (NPCIL) www.npcil.nic.in.

15. Bureau of Energy Efficiency www.beeindia.in.